berry_website_verbatim.git
3 months agoupdated about info master
Currell Berry [Mon, 28 May 2018 15:17:06 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
updated about info

3 months agocopyright 2018 finally
Currell Berry [Sun, 27 May 2018 02:50:12 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
copyright 2018 finally

10 months agoadding LISP tag to article about developing in emacs.
vancan1ty [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:47:35 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
adding LISP tag to article about developing in emacs.

10 months agochanging page title
vancan1ty [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:20:10 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
changing page title

10 months agomoving around some pages, adding a new article on connecting to remote lisp program.
vancan1ty [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:59:26 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
moving around some pages, adding a new article on connecting to remote lisp program.

10 months agoupdated emacs powerpack info
vancan1ty [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 04:16:49 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
updated emacs powerpack info

10 months agofixing fluid resizing css media queries
vancan1ty [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:30:02 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
fixing fluid resizing css media queries

10 months agohiding nonfunctional link to book review I never wrote.
vancan1ty [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:09:24 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
hiding nonfunctional link to book review I never wrote.

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://cvberry.com/var/www/public_git_repos/berry_website_ver...
vancan1ty [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:05:53 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://cvberry.com/var/www/public_git_repos/berry_website_verbatim

10 months agoadded topical links and feeds to enhance blog functionality.
vancan1ty [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:05:18 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
added topical links and feeds to enhance blog functionality.

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/www/public_git_repos/berry_website_verbatim
Charlie Root [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:48:29 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/www/public_git_repos/berry_website_verbatim

12 months agoignoring portfolio directory
Charlie Root [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:47:52 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
ignoring portfolio directory

12 months agoadding link to portfolio
vancan1ty [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:45:00 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
adding link to portfolio

12 months agolinks to new gitweb configuration
vancan1ty [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 04:55:37 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
links to new gitweb configuration

12 months agonew blog post
vancan1ty [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 03:48:49 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
new blog post

13 months agojquery min.js instead of full version
vancan1ty [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 04:58:55 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
jquery min.js instead of full version

13 months agointeractive software table
vancan1ty [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 04:56:45 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
interactive software table

13 months agosmall improvements.
vancan1ty [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 03:28:24 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
small improvements.

13 months agoupdated software section. fix typos in one article.
vancan1ty [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 06:02:42 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
updated software section.  fix typos in one article.

14 months agonav bar style improvement.
vancan1ty [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:46:10 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
nav bar style improvement.

14 months agoadd note on home page about blog addition.
vancan1ty [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 04:02:58 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
add note on home page about blog addition.

14 months agoactive page indicator, style tweak.
vancan1ty [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 03:35:33 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
active page indicator, style tweak.

14 months agosyntax coloring not really supported yet.
vancan1ty [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 02:29:46 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
syntax coloring not really supported yet.

14 months agofixing bugs in last revision of site.
vancan1ty [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 02:08:17 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
fixing bugs in last revision of site.

14 months agoslight style tweak.
vancan1ty [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:59:30 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
slight style tweak.

14 months agominor css change.
vancan1ty [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 23:56:53 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
minor css change.

14 months agosite upgrade -- adding blog feature. minor content changes.
vancan1ty [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 23:47:49 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
site upgrade -- adding blog feature.  minor content changes.

16 months agowording update.
vancan1ty [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:10:08 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
wording update.

16 months agoupdated photo.
vancan1ty [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:03:18 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
updated photo.

16 months agoadding new revision of ANSI CL draft which includes pdf sidebar outline
vancan1ty [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:48:49 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
adding new revision of ANSI CL draft which includes pdf sidebar outline

17 months agoadding link to my package emacs-backward-forward, miscellaneous small updates
vancan1ty [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:12:10 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
adding link to my package emacs-backward-forward, miscellaneous small updates

17 months agofixing links
vancan1ty [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:16:41 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
fixing links

17 months agofixing
vancan1ty [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:54:40 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
fixing

19 months agoseveral updates
vancan1ty [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 22:59:01 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
several updates

19 months agofixing
vancan1ty [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 04:25:16 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
fixing

21 months agochanges to reflect move from github to gitlab
vancan1ty [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 06:52:52 +0000 (00:52 -0600)]
changes to reflect move from github to gitlab

2 years agotrying another link fix
vancan1ty [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:23:21 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
trying another link fix

2 years agofixing link
vancan1ty [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:02:14 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
fixing link

2 years agoadding modification/creation dates, tags
vancan1ty [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 04:01:52 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
adding modification/creation dates, tags

2 years agobuilding on new system
vancan1ty [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:21:11 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
building on new system

2 years agoadding cheatsheets, new article
Currell Berry [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:29:56 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
adding cheatsheets, new article

2 years agofixing typos
Currell Berry [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:31:01 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
fixing typos

2 years agosyntax highlighting
Currell Berry [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 06:06:35 +0000 (02:06 -0400)]
syntax highlighting

2 years agofixing image
Currell Berry [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 06:03:14 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
fixing image

2 years agofixing index page
Currell Berry [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 05:38:14 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
fixing index page

2 years agofix
Currell Berry [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 05:16:59 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
fix

2 years agoadding windows setup article
Currell Berry [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 05:10:43 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
adding windows setup article

2 years agoadding capability note for berryPIM
Currell Berry [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 04:36:34 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
adding capability note for berryPIM

2 years agoadding berryPIM to software page
Currell Berry [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 04:34:34 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
adding berryPIM to software page

2 years agoupdating whats new section
Currell Berry [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 04:19:32 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
updating whats new section

2 years agoadding cheatsheets
Currell Berry [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 04:15:49 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
adding cheatsheets

2 years agofixing typo
Currell Berry [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:33:31 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
fixing typo

2 years agoadding word-processor comparison
Currell Berry [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:32:23 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
adding word-processor comparison

2 years agoupdating home page, adding 2016 date, updating lisp essay
Currell Berry [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:08:38 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
updating home page, adding 2016 date, updating lisp essay

2 years agoupdates to each essay!
Currell Berry [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:53:26 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
updates to each essay!

2 years agofixing typo -- try 2
Currell Berry [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:52:17 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
fixing typo -- try 2

2 years agofixing typo
Currell Berry [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:50:16 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
fixing typo

2 years agoremoving deleted files from git.
Currell Berry [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:45:01 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
removing deleted files from git.

2 years agofixing quote marks, modifying prognostication vs software essay
Currell Berry [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:43:25 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
fixing quote marks, modifying prognostication vs software essay

2 years agoadding viewport meta tag
Currell Berry [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 00:56:17 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
adding viewport meta tag

2 years agofixed css for smaller screens, larger screens
Currell Berry [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 00:43:26 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
fixed css for smaller screens, larger screens

2 years agostyle tweak
Currell Berry [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:54:55 +0000 (04:54 -0500)]
style tweak

2 years agostyle tweak
Currell Berry [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:35:26 +0000 (04:35 -0500)]
style tweak

2 years agomiscellaneous fixes
Currell Berry [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 07:52:16 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
miscellaneous fixes

2 years agostyle tweaks
Currell Berry [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 06:44:21 +0000 (01:44 -0500)]
style tweaks

2 years agorestyling in progress.
Currell Berry [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 06:32:27 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
restyling in progress.

2 years agominor fixes.
Currell Berry [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:50:51 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
minor fixes.

2 years agoupdating software pages to reflect new site export methodology
Currell Berry [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:48:46 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
updating software pages to reflect new site export methodology

2 years agorestored lost downloads directory
Currell Berry [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:20:06 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
restored lost downloads directory

2 years agoremoving
Currell Berry [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:08:38 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
removing

2 years agostructural
Currell Berry [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:04:04 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
structural

2 years agotypos
Currell Berry [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 04:06:32 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
typos

2 years agoupdated software page
Currell Berry [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 04:02:08 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
updated software page

2 years agochanging links to point to github
Currell Berry [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 06:22:54 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
changing links to point to github

2 years agoremoving extra close bracket
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:19:52 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
removing extra close bracket

2 years agostylesheet modification
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:16:56 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
stylesheet modification

2 years agoadding homepage notification
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:07:13 +0000 (04:07 -0400)]
adding homepage notification

2 years agoadding article on emacs+evil vs vim
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:02:55 +0000 (04:02 -0400)]
adding article on emacs+evil vs vim

2 years agofixing link
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:27:28 +0000 (03:27 -0400)]
fixing link

2 years agofixing typo
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:25:32 +0000 (03:25 -0400)]
fixing typo

2 years agochanging index page
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:24:48 +0000 (03:24 -0400)]
changing index page

2 years agochanging index page
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:24:06 +0000 (03:24 -0400)]
changing index page

2 years agomodifiying links page
Currell Berry [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:21:06 +0000 (03:21 -0400)]
modifiying links page

2 years agofixing underscore formatting?
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:57:46 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
fixing underscore formatting?

2 years agotweak to note
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:51:36 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
tweak to note

2 years agoadding note on setting up opengl
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:39:40 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
adding note on setting up opengl

2 years agofixing link
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 02:46:02 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
fixing link

2 years agoformatting change
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 01:09:21 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
formatting change

2 years agolink fix. formatting fix.
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 01:06:38 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
link fix.  formatting fix.

2 years agolink fixes
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 01:00:23 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
link fixes

2 years agomore capitalization bugs
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:50:23 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
more capitalization bugs

2 years agoattempting to fix capitalization bug again again
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:41:21 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
attempting to fix capitalization bug again again

2 years agoattempting to fix capitalization bug
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:36:48 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
attempting to fix capitalization bug

2 years agominor content changes
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:32:20 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
minor content changes

2 years agoupdating common lisp standard info. also changing datestamp policy
Currell Berry [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:23:12 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
updating common lisp standard info.  also changing datestamp policy

2 years agofixing CL spec link
Currell Berry [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:48:20 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
fixing CL spec link

2 years agoadding link to CL spec
Currell Berry [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 22:44:35 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
adding link to CL spec

2 years agocorrecting spelling error
Currell Berry [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 19:23:21 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
correcting spelling error

2 years agoadding links
Currell Berry [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 19:15:13 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
adding links

2 years agouploading correct resume, primarily
Currell Berry [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 02:28:45 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
uploading correct resume, primarily